Best of Sale

Among the things I’ve realized since starting my job in the ~fashun~ industry, is that sales (read: REAL sales) are twice a year. J. Crew seems to send out a sale email practically every other day, and everything is an extra 40 or 50 or 70% off. But sales on designer clothes? Like $$$ clothes? Those happen twice a year – around June and November. These amazing, and still unaffordable (but more affordable) sales are coming to a close soon, so I’m here to give my “sale wrap-up dream cart.” Read below to see what I would be buying if I made triple my salary.

MODA1

MODA2

MODA3

MODA UPDATE

MODAUPDATE

 

MODA8

Screen Shot 2015-07-08 at 11.09.14 PMScreen Shot 2015-07-08 at 11.10.06 PMScreen Shot 2015-07-08 at 11.13.01 PMScreen Shot 2015-07-08 at 11.14.18 PMScreen Shot 2015-07-08 at 11.15.45 PM

 

P.S. All the styles can be found on Moda Operandi (in the sale section!)

x
C

Leave a Reply

