Hung Up On

Okay, I apologize for our lack of posts lately. I feel like we’ve been saying that a lot, but there’s much less to write about when you spend most of your time studying, sleeping, working out, stressing about jobs, and partaking in a number of other undisclosed activities. But fear not, we’re going to do our best to give the good people what they want: POSTS! I give you a list of the best of the internet:

Music I’m Singing To: Army of Two, Good Luck, a song with a title so shameful I won’t even type it but is great to workout/dance to, and Unkiss Me. The first also is great remixed. Maroon 5 is always a safe bet. Anyone want to go to their concert? I’ll pay my arm or leg or soul or whatever.

Clothes I Want To Be Sporting: I actually am sporting these (yes, at this very moment) and they’re so comfortable that I don’t even mind wearing them all day, this sweater because I want all the stripes, these boots because buckles rule the world, these badass Nikes, and this lace dress that makes my heart stop.
nikes

Items I Want To Decorate With: This bookmark for all the books that I don’t read, these adorable ‘bonjour’ and ‘aloha’ planners because you can never be too organized, these dreamy curtains, and this mug because I woke up like this.

Foods I Want To Eat: Superfood triple berry chia pudding for all the breakfast needs, spicy lentil stew with butternut squash, chickpeas, and goat cheese that combines all of my favorite things, kale and quinoa minestrone, and kale grilled cheese with fried eggs because why-the-heck-not.
Screen Shot 2014-10-09 at 5.49.49 PM

Places I’d Like To Be : Paris, duh. Trotter Mag makes the best city guides.

macarons-from-caf-pouchkine-20131030230506centre-commerical-20140812052641 bones-20140910190854

-G

 

Leave a Reply

