I’m Hung Up On

HOLA FROM MY BED IN AMERICA, FRIENDS! Things that are great about being home:

1. My bed.
2. Whole Foods.
3. The gym and bikram yoga.
4. BEING 21.

Things I miss:

end of abroad

I’ll be consuming a lot more of these post-abroad. I’ll miss my carbs, but I do love a good mixed drink.

I’ve only been home for 3 days now so I’m definitely still in the honeymoon stage. How do I know? Because I haven’t blown up on either of my parents yet. Don’t worry, it will happen soon enough. In my free time (aka time that I don’t spend with the 3.5 friends that I have at home) I’ve been collecting some bomb.com links for you beautiful people–you’re welcome. Enjoy!

Lurving this playlist right now.

I just tried this drink for the first time. I know, I’m behind on the trends. But I was pleased.

What to do in New York City in Summer 2014. WE WILL DO ALL THE THINGS!

I know I’m not pregnant, but I’d like one of these anyway.

Which yogurt are you eating that has more sugar than a Twinkie? YIKES.

21 ways to have breakfast for dinner. I’m so down.

Heading to the Hamptons this summer? Here’s a guide to all of the important things.

50 great pre- and post-workout snacks. You need them for sure. My favorite pre-workout snack is wheat toast with PB and banana or Cliff shot bloks.

My favorite protein bar. Ever. Of life.

I die over these. And these.

Love these but I feel like they’d hit the butt in a weird place. Right?

Obsessed with this bathing suit.

This french onion soup with mini gruyére toasts for the wannabe french woman in all of us. Also I love this blog too much.

I just got one of these. I had NO IDEA how hard it was to get to 10,000 steps per day!

Until next time my pretties. And your little dogs too!

-G

Leave a Reply

