Sneaker Snooping

The idea of packing for five months in Europe gives me slight anxiety/terror/excitement. I’m looking forward to the fashion overseas but have no idea how I will fit my closet into two suitcases (and a carry on). Shoes, particularly, have been occupying my thoughts. What types should I bring? Will I need both my short brown and black boots? Should I bring my rain boots, or is that a waste? Does it rain in Spain? These questions have been running through my head. Speaking of running (awful transition), I think one pair of shoes everyone needs to bring abroad is sneakers. I’m not really talking about the athletic/work-out type (do I even own a pair of these?), I’m referring to a more casual, comfortable, stylish type of sneaker. To distract myself on this eve before eve of Christmas, I’m shopping for some and thought I would share my finds with you. Enjoy (and happy almost Christmas!!)!!!!

` 1

Top:
Superga Cotu Classic Sneakers, Messeca Malla Slip On Sneaker, The Man Repeller x Superga Velvet High Top 

Bottom:
Vagabond Cortona Leather High-Top Sneaker, Steve Madden Ecentric Sneaker, Superga 2750 Calf Hair Sneaker

x
C

 

2 thoughts on “Sneaker Snooping

  1. Totally agree with you, fashionable sneakers are a must. I go to Europe over the summers and last summer when I was in London and Paris, that’s what everyone was wearing. Not to mention, comfort is key. Being in shoes that hurt is the absolute worst. Are you studying abroad or what?

Leave a Reply

