Let’s Get Musical

Do you get the title of this blog post? It’s like let’s get physical, but…yeah.

So lately I’ve been doing really well with music. I avoid the library because I just want to be in places where I can blast my music and sing like a crazy person. As you can imagine, I’m doing really well academically. LOL. Whatever, I’m going to end up being a spin instructor and we all know it.

Kidding. Kind of. That does sound pretty good right now though…

Ecard Singing and dancing alone

I’ve been finding great songs to run to, walk to, dance to, and just live to. I thought I’d share with you lovely peeps. Let us know what songs you’re loving right now–we’d love to take a listen!

Moondust by Jaymes Young

Hold On We’re Going Home by ASTR. I never ever tire of this song, whether it’s the original or a remix.

Operate by ASTR. Who is ASTR…Am I ahead of the game on this duo or behind? Most likely the latter…

artworks-000046233988-owfm8o-original

Buzzcut Season by Lorde. This is kind of ironic since it No Shave November. Don’t worry, I’m not taking part.

What Would You Do by Bastille. Very nice take on a classic.

Animals by Martin Garrix. I think I’m a little late on this one but whatever. Better late than never.

Overdose by Ciara. My roommate can attest to the fact that I’ve been listening to this constantly.

Story of My Life by One Direction. NO SHAME.

Feel The Love by Rudimental.

Fergalicious. Bringing it back.

Ok, I’m going to go dance on my own now. Just like Girls, but not.

-G

2 thoughts on “Let’s Get Musical

Leave a Reply

