My Favorite Workout Songs

I’M BACK! IT’S TRUE! Sorry I took a hiatus from blogging for a couple of weeks. School was consuming all of my time and I was not feeling the least bit inspired. I hate to half-ass something that I’m writing; I only write when I am really into it, otherwise I’ll produce a mediocre post. And mediocre is not good enough for you wonderful readers.

While I haven’t been blogging for the past couple of weeks, I have been workout out. Going to the gym and getting my sweat on is the only thing that keeps me sane. You know how some people have to take naps everyday (ahem, my roommate)? Well I need to workout. It’s my greatest stress reliever and a great way to spend my time. In fact, I get more stressed out if I don’t work out.

quote-about-stress-hitting-people

I thought I might share my favorite workout songs with you all! They change pretty frequently, but these are what I’m digging right now. Will give you another update on my new gym tunes when my tastes change!

Work Bitch by Brittany Spears. She is my girl forever.

Murder by Justin Timberlake. You knew he’d be on here.

Take Me Home by Cash Cash. Heard it in spin and had to email the instructor about it.

Never Say Goodbye by Hardwell and Dyro.

Monster by Imagine Dragons. They can do no wrong.

Applause by Lady GaGa.

Leaving You by Audien.

Call On Me by Eric Prydz. A classic.

Timber by Pitbull and everyones favorite hot mess, Ke$ha.

Turn Up The Night by Enrique Iglesias. Damn you look so sexy.

Change Your Life by Iggy Azalea and T.I. I wish I had a sweet name like Iggy Azalea.

Black Skinhead by Kanye West.

That’s all for now, folks. Now go and get your sweat on!

-G

One thought on “My Favorite Workout Songs

Leave a Reply

