Musings #2

Hallo friends!!! Following Gabby’s stellar lead, I’m here to share a few of my favorite things at the moment. Hope this helps with the mid-week blues!

P.S. Don’t worry, tomorrow is hump day!

1. This earring. It would look so cool with other piercings too, like a cartilage or mid-ear hoop like I have. I also dig it on only one ear and pairing it with another delicate gold stud. (Also, all things Jennie Kwon are ah-mazing).

long-curve-stud-web-max---4-11---For-Web_1024x1024

 

2. This piece that combines so many cool people and things. Kelly Framel, Zach Lynd and Athena Calderone are all UBER inspirational (do I sound like a tool yet?).

Screen Shot 2013-09-03 at 11.42.33 PM

3. This song. It is my new jAm. Props to my biddy Victoria for sharing with me.

artworks-000044556245-fdn2c9-t200x200

4. This improvement on the classic B.L.T. (Didn’t think it could get better? Oh, think again dear readers)

photo-214-e1377902087946

5. This DIY video for Leopard Print sneakers. If I can’t have every pair of ManRepeller’s Supergas, these will have to do.

Screen Shot 2013-09-03 at 11.46.49 PM

 

x

C

Leave a Reply

