I’m Hung Up On…

Hello my good people! I’ve decided to start a once-weekly post about things I’m obsessed with at the moment. I’ll mention all sort of fun stuff–no boundaries! Hope you enjoy. Let us know in the comment section about the goodies you can’t stop thinking about!

mrs_carter_tour_amsterdam_21This picture. This is everything. She is everything.

Music: Hold On, We’re Going Home by Drake. I can’t stop listening to this song. I’m not always a fan of Drake’s music, but I loved this song the first time I heard it. I think I’m in the “I just want someone to love me” stage of my life. Yeah, that’s definitely happening.

Eat: Pistachio Mint Olive Oil Fudge Brownie Ice Cream. I mean, come on. Also, Baked Sweet Potato Falafels. Like the author, I really, really love sweet potatoes. I generally eat one per day. My dad thinks I’m going to turn orange; I beg to differ.

Wear: Superga by Man Repeller Sneakers. I need them. Picture them with high-waisted denim shorts and a breezy white tee (tucked in, duh). Maybe even a nice pendant necklace for some necessary sass. You go, Man Repeller.

Musings: 75 Things That Need to be on Everyone’s To-Don’t List. My favorites: 1, 10, 16, 21, 26, 35, 45, 51.

Where: Austria’s Viva Mayr Clinic. I don’t know if I’d want to go there, but I’m certainly intrigued. Also I’m in college and can’t afford anything so this isn’t really an option anyway.

Photo Source: Beyonce’s Blog. We’re soul sisters because we both blog. I know it.

Wishing you a wonderful week!

-G

Leave a Reply

