I’m Hung Up On

Greetings earthlings! How’s it hangin’? Happy Hump Day! The week is nearly over. Just a little push until Friday! What are you up to this weekend? I’m going to run a half marathon in Madrid. FOR BOSTON! Pray for me please. In other news, Caroline has a post on her amazing trip to Eastern Europe in the works, so look out for that! I have a feeling that it’ll be a good one. Here are some fun links to hold you over until mama is back from Madrid! Enjoy.

What Your Bag Says About You. What category do you belong in?

Vegan Banana Nut Scones. Dying for 18 of these.

vegan-banana-nut-scones-recipe

How much of a morning person are you? I scored alarmingly high. But I do love a morning spin class followed by a heaping bowl of oatmeal.

Caramel donut ice cream-topped chocolate birthday cupcakes. AND THEY’RE PALEO. CAN YOU EVEN DEAL?!

NEW BEYONCÉ SONG. SOIMPORTANT.

HBO’s hilarious new advertising campaign. The fourth one is my mother.

Unmissable coffee shops in London. I wish I’d had this list in March!

I’m slightly embarrassed that I listen to this song as much as I do.

Lobster polenta pizza with sun dried cherry tomatoes. OHMYGOD.

How to relieve bloating. I will be the first to admit that my stomach issues have me feeling bloated 50% of the time. My go-to? Chug water. It’s as simple as that.

photo-82

I’m dying to go to this restaurant. I guess I’ll need to take another trip to LA this summer?

J.Crew and Jenna Lyons, I am obsessed with you and this bathing suit.

jcrew-swimsuit-hed-2014

I’m running a half marathon in Madrid this weekend (eek!) and could have used these tips three months ago. I’m looking forward to visiting the Mercado de San Miguel while I’m there!

Vegetarian broccoli rabe, sweet potato, and ricotto crostini. Things like this make life worth living, I tell you.

-G

Leave a Reply

